[vc_empty_space height="-5px"]
Alienum phaedrum torquatos nec eu, vis detraxit periculis ex, nihil expetendis in mei. Mei an pericula euripidis, hinc partem. [vc_empty_space height="10px"]
[vc_empty_space height="20px"]

Who we are

Founding members


The Team has advisory functions and supports the President in ordinary and extraordinary management and works absolutely free of charge, as well as the local representatives of the Foundation and the non-local staff. In this way your donations are not only 100% allocated to projects, but are enriched by the thousands of free hours carried out every year.

Ernesto De Nito

Advisory board member

Helen Pope

Advisory board member - Idjwi Island projects coordinator

Tina M. Rocchio

Advisory board member

Michele Cavaliere

Advisory board member

Abroad representatives of the Foundation

David Nezehose

Virunga National Park Ranger

Lee Simms

FCC Director General - Representative in U.K.

Carlos Vázquez and Monica Sanz

Representatives in Spain

Cinzia Armelisasso

Representative in Rome - Doctor Neurologist


Tonia Limatola

Press Officer

Rosalba Spotorno


Miguel Amotegui